Executive Team

Office of the CEO


Scott Hayworth, MD, FACOG

President & CEO

Scott Hayworth, MD, FACOG

Chief Financial Officer & Chief Population Health Officer

Kevin J. Conroy, MS

Chief Medical Officer

Thomas J. Lester, MD

Chief Operating Officer

Chris Sclafani, PE, MBA

Chief of Staff and Senior Director of Special Projects

Donna Montalto, MPP

General Counsel

Doris R. Varlese, Esq.


Executive Leadership Team

Senior Director of Population Health Initiatives

Alicia Beardsley, RPA-C

Senior Director of Human Resources

Ann Henning, SPHR, SCP

Senior Director of Operations & Chief Nursing Officer

Leslie Jackson, RN

Chief Value Officer and Executive Director of CareMount ACO, LLC

Peter Kelly, MBA


Chief Medical Information Officer/Senior Medical Director & Chief Safety Officer

Lewis Kohl, DO, MBA

Chief Information Officer

Nicholas J. Korchinski

Chief Revenue Officer

Susan Monaco

Chief Physician Executive

Richard P. Morel, MD, MMM, FACP

Chief Accounting Officer

Diane Rooney

Senior Director of Risk Management & Quality Assurance

Rosemarie K. White, MSJ, CPHRM, RN